Executive Team

Robert "Mac" Mclennan

President & Chief Executive Officer

Lowell Stave

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Karen Thingelstad

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Gerad Paul

General Counsel and Vice President for Legal Affairs

Dan Inman

Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer

Gerry Pfau

Senior Manager of Power Production

Stacey Dahl

External Affairs and Communications Manager

Kathy Dietz

Executive Coordinator

© 2017 Minnkota Power Cooperative. All rights reserved.



Contact US

1822 Mill Road
P.O. Box 13200
Grand Forks, ND 58208-3200

(701) 795-4000


Minnkota Power Cooperative provides wholesale electric energy to 11 member-owner distribution cooperatives in eastern North Dakota and northwestern Minnesota.